Letter to my Dog

Dear Bestie,

I love you so much. Whenever I see you, my heart melts. Your chin, ears, belly, nose, and the rest of you are unbearably cute. We are so perfect together. There are a lot of things that we have in common. We both like sleeping and eating. The outdoors is great fun to both of us. There is so much to do! All of the other animals are amazing…

I want you to know that you are the best bestie ever. May we sleep together forever. I am so happy you like your little, soft bed. Love will always be with you!

Love,

Bestie Angelsnow      XOXOXO

[This letter is to Whitebelly. To see a picture of her and the rest of the pets, visit the Meet the Pets page.]

Leave a Reply

